Day 1: 9 A.M. at Outram Park


I want to remove myself from the excuse of Singapore being too mundane, having nothing to shoot. Then, the GOOD’s 30 Day Challenge “Document Your Life” come about.

That impels me to re-start this photo blog of mine again, but with another purpose.

I’d like to document my life on photography. It’ll be nice to have an actual account of the blessings in my life. I think, sometimes, I take my life for granted.

So, here’s the first photo. It was taken just as I got down the bus for a subway change to my work place. The taxi was the first thing that prompts me to take this shot. The red light turned into a green light in a blink. Blinked, and the taxi would have been gone.

Share Your Thoughts

