Day 12: Low-Key Sunday


With the endlessly pouring rain, it turned out to be a very low-key Sunday. At first I wanted to shoot the macaroni soup that I cooked for dinner. But, when I compared this to the appetizing looking food from Masterchef Season Finale, I knew that my macaroni soup would make for a very bad comparison to such fine cooking! This dish, “Stuffed Quail with Creamy Potatoes and Spinach”, was prepared by Jennifer Behm.

Published by

Olivia Griselda

A photographer & filmmaker based in Singapore.

2 thoughts on “Day 12: Low-Key Sunday”

  1. On a rainy day – there is nothing like coming home to a hot bowl of homemade soup. My Mom used to cook soup on snowy days when I was about 30 years younger. We hated it…we were kids what can I say! But now when I return home now, nothing would make me happier than here Alphabet soup or the leftover Thanksgiving turkey soup.
    I invite you to visit our blog
    http://www.pierotucci.wordpress.com

Share Your Thoughts

