Day 26: Just a Phone Call Away


In every 30 days, my Mom is usually in Singapore for at most 10 days. Thankfully, she’s just a phone call away. We know that we love each other very much despite being physically apart for most of the time. It never becomes a problem for us.

I’m only 4 days away from completing the GOOD 30 Day challenge, but I think I’m going to forgo it. The themes are getting¬†repetitive in my opinion, which is bad since I wouldn’t want to do a double submission for something. Unless there comes a theme worthy of saving the challenge! So, tomorrow onwards, I’ll be at the mercy of my own motivation.

Published by

Olivia Griselda

A photographer & filmmaker based in Singapore.

Share Your Thoughts

