Day 79: Regurgitation


Regurgitate is a nicer word for vomit. It means to bring food that has been swallowed back to and out of the mouth. That somewhat describes my process of studying for exams. I digest everything taught in class. Then, I vomit them out on exam papers (not literally, of course!). Just like what the creature above does everyday, spurting endless stream of water. The Singapore mascot never fails to amaze tourists.

Thank goodness I can finally stop doing what Merlion does. Bye bye university life!

2 thoughts on “Day 79: Regurgitation

  1. I love your photos and your posts! I am a passionate amateur photographer, and I usually carry my camera with me wherever I go in order to capture the beauty that I see around me on a daily basis. But, I had no formal training and so, I look to better photographers for lessons and inspiration.

    XX

Share Your Thoughts

